buy the ticket // take the ride

Hello!

My name is Hanne Hvattum.

I’m 28 years old, and I’m a writer and a photographer. But first and foremost I’m an incurable optimist and a curious investigator of life.

I want to be free. I want to be able to make a difference. I want to live consciously and authentically, without being afraid. Halfway to whole is my personal journal, a place where I can organize my thoughts and my questions in my search for development. At the same time, I’m hoping that the topics I write about can inspire others. I’m pretty sure I’m not the only one around here trying to live a positive and meaningful life!

I will be writing about creativity and courage, fear, faith and freedom. About people I admire and stuff that inspires me. About mistakes I make, actions I take, habits I break and everything that pushes me to become more awake. Nothing is too big or too small. The only rule is that everything posted on the blog should be life confirming, thought provoking, inspiring or just good old fun.

As I write this, I have no idea where this blog will take me. But at least it will take me somewhere, and if you are ready for the ride you are more than welcome to join.

xxx

HH

Leave a Reply

